Today I thought I would share a collective haul from both the drug store and the higher end stores. In the beginning of the month I turned 22 and received some extra cash for my birthday and I thought no better way to spend some extra money like going shopping for makeup, my fav! Here is what I picked up!

haul

**All of these products came from CVS or Sephora**

– Naked Skin Foundation (Shade 0.5) 

So far I have been LOVING the Naked Skin Foundation… It may be my new favorite. This foundation really is a dry skin girls dream. The finish of this foundation is not only absolutely beautiful but also includes a bunch of healthy benefits for your skin as you wear it.

As stated on the Sephora Website:

This formula helps skin achieve a natural, illuminated and bright finish— like the beautiful skin you were born with. Naked Skin is formulated with light-diffusing spheres, transforming you to look professionally retouched. Buildable coverage allows women to customize their look. Available in a meticulously calibrated range of shades, Urban Decay’s precise shade numbering system does poetic justice to both warm tones (ending in “.0”) and cool skin tones (ending in “.5”). The finish is matte, never flat, and luminous, but not shiny.

Covergirl Eyeliner (Black) 

This was a repurchase and I freaken love this- I will never ever buy a different eyeliner.

-Tony Molly Red Wine Face Mask Sheet

I have not had the chance to try this yet but when I do I will let you guys know what I think.

-Sephora Rose Eye Mask

If you would like to see a review of this product look at my previous blog post, I talk all about this fun product!

-Bite Beauty Matte Lipstick (Glace)

Can we say Kylie Jenner’s signature color. If you guys love the dusty mauve colors give this a try. It is not drying and the wear time is incredible.

-Clinique Dark Spot Corrector 

I have been using this product for about 2 1/2 weeks and I plan on doing a FULL review on this. This product does take time to start seeing full results so I am going to continue to use it for another month or so and then report back with what I think about it- is it worth the money or not.

-L’oreal Mascara (Black)

I purchased this because I needed a new mascara and wanted to try something new from the drug store. I don’t love it but I don’t hate it either. It makes my lashes super long but be careful this stuff can start getting clumpy…fast!


Have any of you tried these products?? If so let me know in the comments below how you liked them!

Xoxo,

Rachael

